Fellows of the Mental Health Collective, 2021

This New Year’s Day, we are delighted to announce that the following people have been recognised as Fellows of the Mental Health Collective:

Harry Baker-Smith FMHC
Majella Greene FMHC
Matthew McStravick FMHC
Natalie Creary FMHC
Sarah Cavendish FMHC
Shubulade Smith FMHC
Stephanie Hatch FMHC

For more information about the fellowship, see here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *